Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Carothers

Brittany Carothers

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Carothers
"It is a pleasure to do business with Stephen. He delivered excellent information and service while researching my insurance policies. Stephen was prompt on a call back as well as getting my appointment within 24 hours of first contact. My appointment was well informed, answered all questions, and made sure I understood all of my policies. His customer service skills are warm and welcoming. Stephen is a top tier insurance agent and a master at his craft."
Profile photo of chris znamenacek

chris znamenacek

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris znamenacek
"Barbara Lambert was just a delight to deal with on the phone. Best insurance related phone call of my entire life. 6/5 Stars. I’ll be with StateFarm till the end of my time, which at that point, my next of kin will be handsomely rewarded from my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Jennifer Beckett

Jennifer Beckett

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Beckett
"I worked with Stephen to obtain homeowners and auto insurance. He was great to work with and helped me with all of my needs!"
Profile photo of JULIO LEROUX

JULIO LEROUX

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JULIO LEROUX
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of howard lazarus

howard lazarus

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by howard lazarus
"Incredibly helpful, easy to work with, friendly and professional!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Markwood

Hannah Markwood

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Markwood
"This agency has been very helpful and knowledgeable from the start. They make insurance simple. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kara Branum

Kara Branum

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Branum
"Barbara is great to work with! She remembers details from conversations from years ago. This team truly makes you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Brittany Sickels

Brittany Sickels

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Sickels
"He was amazing! Everything went smooth and quick and the rates were so much cheaper than the previous company I used. 10 out of 10 would recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Crista Baldwin

Crista Baldwin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Baldwin
"Barb and the whole team were fast and great. Got a quote within 15 min and saved me over $100 a month. Contact them for any needs and savings for auto insurance. Thanks State Farm. 😀"
Profile photo of Joyce White

Joyce White

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce White
"Steven provided excellent customer service and coverage at a lower cost than I had expected. I'm so glad I made the change to State farm Insurance. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Wendell Jackson

Wendell Jackson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Jackson
"Worked with Barbra on a quote for my vehicles, she literally saved me over 300.00 a month for the same coverage that i was paying with the other insurance company i was with. I made the switch and must say she was a pleasure to work with, took less than 20 min to make the switch. Highly recommend Jesse Jones State Farm Insurance. Thank you for saving me MONEY."
Profile photo of seth west

seth west

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by seth west
"Great service! Was very helpful, explained what I needed to know, and even offered other services without being over bearing! Quick and painless!"
Profile photo of Tommy Bowers

Tommy Bowers

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Bowers
"Great work and prompt service"
Profile photo of Beth Bowers

Beth Bowers

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bowers
"Highly recommend. Very pleasant and helpful. If you are looking for insurance check them out."
Profile photo of Amanda Rouille

Amanda Rouille

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rouille
"Barbara was so helpful. She was attentive and personable. We are grateful for her excellent customer service and the seamless transition to State Farm."
Profile photo of Delaney Tootle

Delaney Tootle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Tootle
"Barbara Lambert is hands down the BEST in the business. Her customer service is unmatched. She takes the time to fully explain your policy so you know exactly what you are paying for, she quickly answers any questions, and she always has a positive attitude. That is hard to find these days! Barbara adds a personalized touch to every interaction and I am so grateful to have her as our insurance advisor with Jesse Jones State Farm! You truly can tell they appreciate your business and value you as a client! Jesse and Stephen are pretty great too! Our business will always be with the JJ team!"
Profile photo of Rachel Ross

Rachel Ross

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ross
"Stephen was very helpful and efficient. He made everything easy for me and got things done quickly on a Friday afternoon."
Profile photo of Aaron Wynkoop

Aaron Wynkoop

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wynkoop
"Barbra was wonderful to work with. She got me a low quote and even offered renters insurance, a multi car discount and a life insurance policy that gives me a piece of mind for my son. All for one low monthly payment that for my budget. Thank you State Farm and Barbra!"
Profile photo of Ashley Mccartney

Ashley Mccartney

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mccartney
"Spoke with Barbara and she was amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Mason

Jeffery Mason

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Mason
"Very helpful, friendly staff. Sit and talk like they have known your forever."
Profile photo of Zachary Di Toma

Zachary Di Toma

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Di Toma
"Barbara was fantastic! She helped me find the right coverage for me and save me money while she was at it!"
Profile photo of Dylan Keife

Dylan Keife

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Keife
"Fantastic service, quick responses, and extremely personable!"
Profile photo of Sky Smith

Sky Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Smith
"I talked with Barbara and she was friendly and helped to switch over from my previous insurance. The phone call was fast and easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara S

Barbara S

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara S
"Great insurance agency! Stephen was very easy to work with, would definitely recommend him - he was able to save us quite a bit on our insurance."
Profile photo of Annette Hammond

Annette Hammond

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Hammond
"Great experience with this agency. Stephen was so helpful, answered all my questions and set me up with exactly what I needed!"